Our Board of Directors

You may also contact us at info@valleysocialstudies.org

2015 -2016 Officers Contact Information
President – Brinkley Abercrombie   president@valleysocialstudies.org
Vice President – Mary Janzen vp@valleysocialstudies.org
Secretary - Lorri Valenzuela secretary@valleysocialstudies.org
Treasurer – Marsha Ingrao treasurer@valleysocialstudies.org
 Immediate Past President – Mike Lebsock  NA
Board of Directors Contact Information
Chris Hawkins
Chris Cumiford
Gina Nelson regionaldirector1@valleysocialstudies.org
Gina Hansen-Sedor
Jennifer Grandi

Region 7 Directors

California Council for the Social Studies

Brinkley Abercrombie president@valleysocialstudies.org
Gina Nelson regionaldirector1@valleysocialstudies.org
 Mary Janzen First Vice President, CCSS
If you are interested in becoming a board member for SJVCSS, please complete the SJVCSS Board Member Application Form and e-mail to sjvcss@gmail.com